Pension Mauterndorf - Email schreibenPension Mauterndorf anrufen
  • de
Enquiry
Dekoelement

Pension Waldheim in the Lungau

Bedrooms & Apartments in
Mauterndorf / Lungau

Grant yourself enjoyment and relaxation in the wonderful nature of the Langau in Salzburg. The Pension Waldheim in Mauterndorf is your family friendly holiday place. You are able to choose between one of our cozy apartments for 2 to 5 persons or the comfortable double and triple bedrooms. Many of our products from our breakfast buffet are prepared by us, in addition we offer half board – with pleasure also for apartment guests. The numerous amenities make your holiday in our bedrooms and apartments in Mauterndorf even more perfect. Thanks to the beautiful location at the edge of the forest you are surrounded by quiet nature. Nevertheless the village centre of Mauterndorf is still reachable in a few walking minutes.

Mitterberg - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Apartment Mitterberg

for 3 – 4 people

Grosseck - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Apartment Grosseck

for 3 – 4 people

Trogbach - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Apartment Trogbach

for 2 persons

Preber - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Apartment Preber

for 2 persons

Zimmer in Mauterndorf - Pension Waldheim, Lungau

comfortable bedrooms

for 1-3 persons

Winter & Summer Holiday in Mauterndorf, Lungau

The holiday region Lungau offers you a very colorful holiday itinerary. The skiing area Grosseck-Speiereck as well as other skiing areas you will be able to reach in a short amount of time. The ski bus stop is only a short distance from the Pension Waldheim. It will get you to the ski trails comfortably. Cross-country skiing trails, sledding trails, snow shoe hiking trails and more will expose you to more of the beautiful landscape of Mauterndorf. Your summer holiday will be just as diverse: hikes and mountain tours im UNESCO biosphere park, mountain-bike tours starting right outside our house, the public swimming pool in Mauterndorf and more.

Free LungauCard in the Summer

With the LungauCard you obtain free entrances to numerous all-inclusive partners, e.g. Grosseckbahn, Castle Mauterndorf, public swimming pool Mauterndorf and more. Moreover many discounts await you with our additional service partners. You will receive the card for free in our house.

We look forward to welcoming You in our house! See You soon in Mauterndorf,

Your Family Bliem

Offers for your Holiday

Send us Your requests! We are happy to be of service!

Request your Holiday

Dekoelement
Mauterndorf Logo Lungau Logo Grosseck Speiereck Logo Salzburger Land Logo Österreich Logo

Pension Mauterndorf - Email schreibenPension Mauterndorf anrufen
  • en
Urlaub anfragen
Dekoelement

Pension Waldheim im Lungau

Zimmer & Ferienwohnungen in
Mauterndorf / Lungau

Gönnen Sie sich Genuss und Erholung inmitten der wunderbaren Natur des Salzburger Lungaus. Die Pension Waldheim in Mauterndorf ist Ihr familiäres Urlaubszuhause. Wählen Sie aus unseren komfortablen Ferienwohnungen für 2 bis 5 Personen und den gemütlichen Doppel- und Dreibettzimmern. Viele Produkte unseres Frühstücksbuffets bereiten wir selbst zu und bieten Ihnen zudem Verpflegung mit Halbpension an – gerne auch für Ferienwohnungsgäste. Die vielfältigen Annehmlichkeiten runden Ihren Urlaub in den Zimmern und Ferienwohnungen in Mauterndorf ab. Dank der schönen Lage am Waldrand wohnen Sie sehr ruhig. Das Ortszentrum von Mauterndorf erreichen Sie dennoch zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten.

Mitterberg - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Ferienwohnung Mitterberg

für 3 – 4 Personen

Grosseck - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Ferienwohnung Grosseck

für 3 – 4 Personen

Trogbach - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Ferienwohnung Trogbach

für 2 Personen

Preber - Ferienwohnung in Mauterndorf, Pension Waldheim

Ferienwohnung Preber

für 2 Personen

Zimmer in Mauterndorf - Pension Waldheim, Lungau

Gemütliche Zimmer

für 1 – 3 Personen

Winter- & Sommerurlaub in Mauterndorf, Lungau

Die Ferienregion Lungau bietet Ihnen ein buntes Urlaubsprogramm. Das Skigebiet Grosseck-Speiereck und weitere Skigebiete erreichen Sie in Kürze. Der Skibus hält nur wenige Meter von der Pension Waldheim entfernt und bringt Sie bequem ins Pistenvergnügen. Langlaufloipen, Rodelbahnen, Schneeschuhwanderwege uvm. bringen Ihnen die schöne Landschaft im Winter- und Skiurlaub in Mauterndorf näher. Ihr Sommerurlaub wird genauso abwechslungsreich: Wanderungen und Bergtouren im UNESCO Biosphärenpark, Mountainbike-Ausflüge vom Haus aus, Erlebnisbad Mauterndorf,…

LungauCard

Gratis LungauCard im Sommer

Mit der LungauCard profitieren Sie vom kostenlosen Eintritt zu zahlreichen All-inclusive Partnern, z.B. Grosseckbahn, Burg Mauterndorf, Erlebnisbad Mauterndorf uvm. Weiters erwarten Sie viele Ermäßigungen bei den Bonus-Leistungspartnern. Die Karte bekommen Sie bei uns kostenlos.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Bis bald in Mauterndorf,

Ihre Familie Bliem
Dekoelement

Angebote für Ihren Urlaub

Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage! Wir sind gerne für Sie da.

Urlaub anfragen

Dekoelement
Mauterndorf Logo Lungau Logo Grosseck Speiereck Logo Salzburger Land Logo Österreich Logo